Date

Time

Event

Venue

2019

Sat 14 Sep

09:30

Representative Synod

Chester

Wed 2 Oct

19:30

District Resource Management Group

Bishops Wood

Wed 16 Oct

19:30

District Education and Youth Meeting

Bishops Wood

Thu 17 Oct

10:00

District Sabbaticals Committee

Westwood House

Thu 17 Oct

19:15

District Policy Committee

Bishops Wood

Wed 23 Oct

10:00

Lay Employment Sub-Committee

Chair's Manse

Wed 23 Oct

19:30

District Safeguarding Board

Bishops Wood

Mon 18 Nov

10:00

Continuing Development in Ministry

Oblate Retreat

Tue 26 Nov

19:30

Annual Meeting of Circuit Stewards

Bishops Wood

2020

Tue 28 Jan

TBC

District Candidates’ Committee

TBC

Wed 29 Jan

13:30

Probationers’ Presentation

Bishops Wood

Thu 30 Jan

10:00

District Resource Management Group

Bishops Wood

Thu 6 Feb

19:30

Annual Meeting of Circuit Treasurers

Bishops Wood

Wed 12 Feb

19:30

District Safeguarding Board

Bishops Wood

Thu 13 Feb

10:00

District Policy Committee

Bishops Wood

Wed 19 Feb

10:00

Continuing Development in Ministry

Oblate Retreat

Thu 5 Mar

09:30

Probationers’ Committee

Bishops Wood

Wed 18 Mar

10:00

Presbyteral Synod

Staffordshire Moorlands

23 to 25 March

Probationers’ Retreat

Foxhill

Wed 25 Mar

10:00

Sabbaticals Committee

Westwood House

Tue 31 Mar

19:30

District Resource Management Group

Bishops Wood

Tue 21 Apr

19:15

District Policy Committee

Bishops Wood

Sat 25 Apr

09:30

Representative Synod

Market Drayton

21 to 31 May

Thy Kingdom Come

 

Wed 3 Jun

19:30

District Safeguarding Board

Bishops Wood

25 June to 2 July

Methodist Conference

Telford

Tue 7 Jul

10:00

District Resource Management Group

Bishops Wood

Tue 21 Jul

19:15

District Policy Committee

Bishops Wood

Sat 12 Sep

09:30

Representative Synod

North Staffordshire

 

back to top