Date

Time

2018

Venue

Thu 11 Jan 10:00 Lay Employment Sub Committee Bishops Wood
Wed 17 Jan 10:00 Probationers' Presentation to Committee Bishops Wood
Thu 18 Jan 14:00 Englesea Brook Executive Englesea Brook
Thu 25 Jan 19:30 Annual Meeting of Circuit Treasurers Bishops Wood
Wed 31 Jan 10:00 Superintendents' Meeting Dane & Trent
Thu 1 Feb 19:30 District Resource Management Group Bishops Wood
Thu 8 Feb 10:00 Continuing Development in Ministry TBC
Thu 15 Feb 10:00 District Policy Committee Bishops Wood
Wed 28 Feb 19:30 District Safeguarding Board Bishops Wood
Thu 15 Mar 10:00 Sabbaticals Committee Westwood House
Thu 15 Mar 14:00 Probationers' Committee Bishops Wood
19 to 21 Mar   Probationers' Retreat Foxhill, Chester
Wed 21 Mar 10:00 Presbyteral Synod Stoke South
Thu 23 Mar 19:30 District Resource Management Group Bishops Wood
Thu 12 Apr 19:15 District Policy Committee Bishops Wood
Sat 21 Apr 09:30 Representative Synod North Staffordshire
Thu 3 May 10:00 Superintendents' Meeting Runcorn
8 to 10 May   Ministers' Residential Cloverley Hall
Tue 5 Jun 14:00 Englesea Brook Executive Englesea Brook
Thu 21 Jun 19:30 District Safeguarding Board Bishops Wood
Thu 12 Jul 19:30 District Resource Management Group Bishops Wood
Thu 19 Jul 19:15 District Policy Committee Bishops Wood
Sat 8 Sep 09:30 Representative Synod Dane & Trent

back to top