The Methodist Church website has an interactive map, enabling you to search for any Methodist Church in Britain.  Please click here to be directed to the webpage.

The Circuits and Churches listed below are those within the Chester & Stoke-on-Trent District with websites.  If you need information about any church in this District, please click here for our contact details.

North Cheshire Circuit:  www.northcheshiremethodists.org.uk  
Caldy Valley Neighbourhood Church:  www.caldyvalleychurch.org.uk
Christleton Methodist Church: www.christletonmethodist.org.uk
Frodsham Methodist Church: www.frodshammethodist.org
Hallwood Ecumenical Parish: www.hallwoodparish.org.uk 
Halton Trinity Methodist Church: haltontrinity.webs.com
Helsby Methodist Church: www.helsbymethodist.org.uk
Hoole Methodist Church: www.hoolemethodistchurch.org.uk
Kingsley Methodist Churches: www.kingsleymethodist.org.uk
Norley Methodist Church: www.norleymethodistchurch.org.uk
Rowton Methodist Church: www.rowtonmethodistchurch.org.uk
Tarporley Baptist/Methodist Church: www.tarporleychapel.org
Tarvin Methodist Church: www.tarvinmethodist.org 
The Heath Methodist Church: www.theheathmethodistchurch.org.uk
Wesley Methodist Church:  www.wesleychester.co.uk

Mid-Cheshire Circuit:  www.midcheshirecircuit.org.uk
Davenham Methodist Church: davenhammethodist.wordpress.com
Pickmere Methodist Church: www.pickmereandwinchammethodistchurch.org.uk
St Mary's Weaverham: www.stmarysweaverham.org

Dane & Trent Circuit:  www.danetrentmethodist.org.uk
Biddulph Methodist Church:  www.biddulphmethodists.org
Holmes Chapel Methodist Church: www.danetrentmethodist.org.uk/index_holmes_chapel.htm  
Trinity Methodist Church, Congleton: www.danetrentmethodist.org.uk/index_trinity.htm

Cheshire South Circuit:
  www.cheshiresouth.org.uk
Alsager, Wesley Place Methodist Church: www.wesley-place.org.uk
Audlem Methodist Church: www.audlemmethodistchurch.org.uk
Crewe by Farndon Chapel: www.crewebyfarndonmethodistchapel.org
Nantwich Methodist Church: nantwichmethodist.wix.com/nmcc
Sandbach Methodist Church: www.sandbachmethodist.org.uk

Market Drayton Circuit:
Market Drayton Methodist Church:  www.mdmc.org.uk
Ashley Methodist Church: ashleymethodist.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent North Circuit:  www.stokenorthmethodistcircuit.org

Stoke-on-Trent Mission Circuit:
Swan Bank:  www.swanbank.org.uk
Wesley Hall:  www.wesleyhallchurch.org.uk
Whitehill: www.wm-cc.org

Stoke-on-Trent South Circuit: www.stokesouthmethodist.org.uk
Broadway Methodist Church: www.broadwaymethodist.org.uk
Lightwood Methodist Church: www.lightwoodmethodists.com
Temple Street Methodist Church: www.templestreetchurch.org.uk
Trentham Methodist Church: www.trenthammethodists.org.uk

North Staffordshire Circuit: 
www.northstaffordshiremethodists.org.uk
Halmer End Methodist Church www.halmerendmethodists.org.uk
Wolstanton Methodist Church www.wolstantonmethodist.co.uk
Higherland Methodist Church www.higherlandchurch.org

Staffordshire Moorlands Circuit:  www.staffmoorlandsmethodists.org.uk  
Rudyard Methodist Church  rudyardmethodists.wordpress.com
St Andrew’s Methodist Church www.standrews-cheddleton.co.uk