The Methodist Church website has an interactive map, enabling you to search for any Methodist Church in Britain.  Please click here to be directed to the webpage.

The Circuits and Churches listed below are those within the Chester & Stoke-on-Trent District with websites.  If you need information about any church in this District, please click here for our contact details.

Chester & Delamere Forest Circuit:  www.chesteranddelamereforest.org.uk
Bunbury Methodist Church: www.bunburytivertonmethodist.org
Caldy Valley Methodist Church:  www.caldyvalleychurch.org.uk
Frodsham Methodist Church: www.frodshammethodist.org
Hamilton St Methodist Church: www.hoolemethodistchurch.org.uk
Helsby Methodist Church: www.helsbymethodist.org.uk
Kelsall Methodist Church: www.kelsallmethodistchurch.co.uk
Kingsley Methodist Churches: www.kingsleymethodist.org.uk
Norley Methodist Church: www.norleymethodistchurch.org.uk
Oakmere Methodist Church: www.oakmeremethodist.org
Tarporley Baptist/Methodist Church: www.tarporleychapel.org
Tarvin Methodist Church: www.tarvinmethodist.org
Tiverton Methodist Church: www.bunburytivertonmethodist.org
Wesley Methodist Church:  www.wesleychester.co.uk

Runcorn Circuit:
Hallwood Ecumenical Parish: www.hallwoodparish.org.uk
Halton Trinity Methodist Church: haltontrinity.webs.com
The Heath Methodist Church: www.theheathmethodistchurch.org.uk

Mid-Cheshire Circuit:  www.midcheshirecircuit.org.uk
Davenham Methodist Church: davenhammethodist.wordpress.com
Northwich Methodist Church: www.northwichmethodistchurch.org.uk
Pickmere Methodist Church: www.pickmereandwinchammethodistchurch.org.uk
Plumley Methodist Church: www.plumleymethodistchurch.org.uk

Dane & Trent Circuit:  www.danetrentmethodist.org.uk
Biddulph Methodist Church:  www.biddulphmethodists.org
Holmes Chapel Methodist Church: www.danetrentmethodist.org.uk/index_holmes_chapel.htm  
Trinity Methodist Church, Congleton: www.danetrentmethodist.org.uk/index_trinity.htm
Wellspring Methodist Church, Congleton: www.wellspringcongleton.co.uk

Cheshire South Circuit:  www.cheshiresouth.org.uk
Alsager, Wesley Place Methodist Church: www.wesley-place.org.uk
Audlem Methodist Church: www.audlemmethodistchurch.org.uk
Crewe by Farndon Chapel: www.crewebyfarndonmethodistchapel.org
Nantwich Methodist Church: www.nantwich-methodist-church.org.uk and nantwichmethodist.wix.com/nmcc
Sandbach Methodist Church: www.sandbachmethodist.org.uk
Tallarn Green Methodist Church: www.tallarngreenchapel.org.uk

Market Drayton Circuit:
Market Drayton Methodist Church:  www.mdmc.org.uk

Stoke-on-Trent (North) Circuit:  www.stokenorthmethodistcircuit.org

Kidsgrove Circuit: www.kidsgrovecircuit.co.uk/
Whitehill: www.wm-cc.org

Stoke-on-Trent (Burslem Mission) Circuit:
Swan Bank:  www.swanbank.org.uk
The Potter's House:  www.thepottershouse.eu
Wesley Hall:  www.wesleyhallchurch.org.uk

Stoke-on-Trent (South) Circuit: www.stokesouthmethodist.org.uk
Broadway Methodist Church: www.broadwaymethodist.org.uk
Lightwood Methodist Church: www.lightwoodmethodists.com
Temple Street Methodist Church: www.templestreetchurch.org.uk
West End Methodist Church: www.westendmethodistchurchstoke.org

North Staffordshire Circuit:  www.northstaffordshiremethodists.org.uk
Audley Methodist Church www.audleymethodistchurch.co.uk 
Halmer End Methodist Church www.halmerendmethodists.org.uk
Wolstanton Methodist Church www.wolstantonmethodist.co.uk
Higherland Methodist Church www.higherlandchurch.org

Staffordshire Moorlands Circuit:  www.staffmoorlandsmethodists.org.uk  
Rudyard Methodist Church  rudyardmethodists.wordpress.com
St Andrew’s Methodist Church www.standrews-cheddleton.co.uk